My Avatar

Wondering what this little cartoon picture is? Well it’s me! (In cartoon form of course!) It’s not just a cartoon picture either, it’s an avatar.

We used this website to create our avatar.

My Avatar

An avatar is a cartoon version of yourself. You can use avatars on your blog instead of putting a picture of yourself on the internet.

I am using this in my blog so you can see what I look like. I love using mine because I can change it to whatever I like.

I made mine this way because I have reddish orange hair and I love to wear hoodies so I put one one.

Tell me in the comments what features you would put on your avatar.

 

2 thoughts on “My Avatar

  1. Hey Est,
    I would put an aqua or light blue dress on my avatar. Aqua and light blue are my favourite colour. I also like wearing dresses. You have put a great explanation of a avatar and why you put your avatar the way it is in the post.
    What’s your favourite colour?
    From Paige

  2. Hi Paige,
    my favourite colour is blue, just like you! I like blue because it is the colour of a clear sky and a clear sky is what I need to play a great game of football. Have you ever played football if so, please tell me what you like about football.
    See you later,
    Esther

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *