Yay Holidays! Bye school🥺

The past few weeks have been a blur. I have had so much fun being in grade five for the first time. I have learnt new things in every subject and every class, me and my friend have been inventing new games and cheers. I can tell everyone has been enjoying their year five experience.

I have experienced multiple highlights and I’d like to tell you about them. I have gotten into dancing and acrobatics for APS in term 2 so I get to do that sport for term 2. I have also been able to perform in my choir at the Easter chapel service and on top of all that I have been able to finish my math post test with a better score than last time, hurrah!🎉

In school we have been what our goals for this term and maybe next term should be. I have picked some areas and skills that I need to improve on for them and made them so that I definitely can achieve them.

Tell me in the comment section below how your first term has been.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *