Chatting with books

In library we have been talking about our favourite books. I would like to share with you some of them. I mostly love to read mystery books because usually the author leaves clues in the text to what is going to happen.

 Some of my favorite book chaat books are books are the lemony snicket series. This is about the unfortunate events of the Baudelaire orphans and how their lives aren’t the most pleasant.

What is your favourite book and why?

Here is a photo of the first book.

One thought on “Chatting with books

  1. Hi Esther,

    I also love mystery stories because I love following the clues and trying to guess ‘who dunnit’!

    I don’t have one favourite book; I have too many favourites! If I had to choose my favourite genres, they would probably be historical fiction and world cultures because I love learning about different cultures and different historical events.

    Keep up the great blogging!

    Miss Davidson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *